## List of People Requesting to Speak – Public Participation – DC A Committee – 5pm on Wednesday 24<sup>th</sup> May 2023 for Questions, 12pm on Tuesday 30<sup>th</sup> May 2023 for Statements

<u>A – Vassal Centre</u>

QA1 – David Redgewell, Gordon Richardson and Brendon Taylor (One Supplementary Question Permitted for each of the Two Questions Asked)

- A2 Elena Cross
- A3 Nina Gerrard
- A4 Lois Dyer
- A5 Karen Francis
- A6 Murray Cross (Mike Curtis to speak on his behalf with his agreement)
- A7 Mike Curtis
- A9 Gordon Richardson, David Redgewell and Brendon Taylor
- A10 Zachary Barker
- A11 Julian Mines
- <u>B Broadwalk</u>
- **B3** Geraint Jones
- **B4 Simon Coles**
- **B5** David Littler
- **B6 Phoebe Dennis**
- **B7 George Baffoe-Djan**
- **B8 Sian Ellis-Thomas**
- **B9 Councillor Gary Hopkins**
- B11 R L Smith
- **B22 Will Appleby**
- B28 Mark Blackhall
- **B40 Richard Davis**
- **B47 Alex Oliver**
- **B49 Tony Rowlands**
- B53 Jane Britton (Derrick Williams nominated to speak on her behalf)
- B62 Simon Birch
- B63 Diane Jenkins (Derrick Williams nominated to speak on her behalf)
- **Petition B75 Louise Herbert**
- **B76 Helen Evans**
- **B78 Adam Baddeley**

B81 – Laura Chapman

**B89 – Derrick Williams**